## MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE OF NISCORT FR. AGNEL SCHOOL

## A-2, SECTOR 1, VAISHALI FOR THE SESSION 2025-26

1.	Rev. Fr. Bento Rodrigues	Educationist	Chairman Govng. Body
	Rev. Fr. Jose Alarico Carvalho	Educationist	Vice Chairman Govng. Body
	Rev. Fr. Agnelo Gomes	Educationist	Member Govng. Body
4.	Rev. Fr. Valerian D'Souza	Educationist	Member Govng. Body
5.	Rev. Fr. Peter D'Souza	Educationist	Member Govng. Body
6.	Sr. Navya Principal Niscort Fr. Agnel School Vaishali	Educationist	Secretary
7.	Rev. Fr. Roy D'Sa Principal Fr. Agnel School, Delhi	Educationist	Member
8.	Rev. Fr. Rodrigues Robinson Director Niscort Media College	Educationist	Member
9.	Mr. Philip N Gomez Principal Fr. Agnel School, Noida	Educationist	Member
10.	Mr. Jean Paul Diaz Principal Fr. Agnel School, Greater Noida	Educationist	Member
11.	Ms. Nandini Awasthi Headmistress Fr. Agnel School, Noida	Educationist	Member
12.	Justice M.L. Mehta Delhi High Court	Public Service	Member
13.	Ms. Cheryl Iona Menezes Niscort Fr. Agnel School Vaishali	Teacher Representative	Member
14.	Ms. Monika Rani Niscort Fr. Agnel School Vaishali	Teacher Representative	Member
15.	Mr. Binu Joseph	Parent Representative	Member
16.	Ms. Rachna Rajendra	Parent Representative	Member