MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE OF NISCORT FR. AGNEL SCHOOL

A-2, SECTOR 1, VAISHALI FOR THE YEAR 2024-25

1.	Rev. Fr. Bento Rodrigues	Educationist	Chairman Govng. Body
2.	Rev. Fr. Jose Alarico Carvalho	Educationist	Vice Chairman Govng. Body
3.	Rev. Fr. Agnelo Gomes	Educationist	Member Govng. Body
4.	Rev. Fr. Valerian D'Souza	Educationist	Member Govng. Body
5.	Rev. Fr. Peter D'Souza	Educationist	Member Govng. Body
6.	Sr. Navya Principal Niscort Fr. Agnel School Vaishali	Educationist	Secretary
7.	Rev. Fr. Roy D'Sa Principal Fr. Agnel School, Delhi	Educationist	Member
8.	Rev. Fr. Rodrigues Robinson Director Niscort Media College	Educationist	Member
9.	Mr. Alexander Coates Reid Principal Fr. Agnel School, Noida	Educationist	Member
10	Mr. Jean Paul Diaz Principal Fr. Agnel School, Greater Noida	Educationist	Member
11	Dr. Aradhana Mani Vice Principal Fr. Agnel School, Noida	Educationist	Member
12	Justice M.L. Mehta Delhi High Court	Public Service	Member
13	Ms. Rekha Pandey Niscort Fr. Agnel School Vaishali	Teacher Representative	Member
14	.Mr. Shibu K George	Parent Representative	Member
15	.Ms. Rachna Rajendra	Parent Representative	Member